MindMap_June10.2013

Greetings Beloved Carefree Emperors,

Click here for PDF version of the Mind Map generated from Study Group call of June 10.
Click here for e-book of Mind Maps to date.

Very strong emphasis on self-recognition in this call, married to affects of Avyakt Murli on June 10, and impressions from Regional Retreat which focused on practices of soul consciousness.

Next call:
Sunday, June 30
2:00pm PDT  |  3:00pm MDT  |  5:00pm EDT  |  6:00 MerryTime

Conference Dial-in Number: 1-760-569-7676
Participant Code: 961267

This entry was posted in Study Group. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MindMap_June10.2013

  1. Sr Judi says:

    A test comment…to ensure this feature is now working.