Category Archives: Study Group

For posts that belong to the study group page

MindMap_June10.2013

Greetings Beloved Carefree Emperors, Click here for PDF version of the Mind Map generated from Study Group call of June 10. Click here for e-book of Mind Maps to date. Very strong emphasis on self-recognition in this call, married to affects more »

Posted in Study Group | 1 Comment

MindMap_Mother’sDay

Please click here to view the Mind Map which emerged from a very rich discussion on Mother’s Day. A focus which emerged explored the question: Given the Call of the Time, what can I do to intensify my efforts to penetrate more »

Posted in Study Group | 1 Comment

MindMap_HeartofaBrahmin

Please view latest Mind Map of April 28 here. The last call was most rich; much thanks to all that participated. Srs Linda & Nora shared on the BK/YMCA YouthWeek event in Calgary (accessing the unlimited potential within) Sr Vheena more »

Posted in Study Group | 1 Comment

Next Chai Chit Chat

Hope you are able to join! Sunday, April 28 2:00pm PDT  |  3:00pm MDT  |  5:00pm EDT Conference Dial-in Number: 1-760-569-7676 Participant Code: 961267

Posted in Study Group | Comments Off

Protected: NSGC Conference Call (April 7)

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Posted in Study Group | Enter your password to view comments.

Protected: Revealing BapDada Through Our Face, Behavior and Activity

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Posted in Study Group | Enter your password to view comments.

Protected: Following in the Footsteps of Father Brahma

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Posted in Study Group | Enter your password to view comments.

Protected: Mind Map

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Posted in Study Group | Enter your password to view comments.